stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #54

Stacking the Shelves.png

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by the wonderful book blog Tynga’s ReviewsIt’s an opportunity for book bloggers to share their latest book hauls, whether those books are arcs, bought, or borrowed!

My book haul is really small this week. And by small, I mean I bought one book. I think that might be a record for me! And although the haul is small, it’s still very exciting.

leigh-bardugo-crooked-kingdom

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows #2) by Leigh Bardugo

I’M SO EXCITED ABOUT READING THIS.

I devoured Six of Crows last year, so diving back into the world of Kaz is going to be so good. Part of me’s tempted to reread Six of Crows, but another part of me wants to jump straight in. We’ll see what happens.

What’s new on your shelves this week? Are you really excited about reading Crooked Kingdom too?

1 thought on “Stacking the Shelves #54”

Leave a Reply

