Stacking the Shelves #47

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are. (And I also use it as an excuse to update you about my life).

I got a couple of new books this week, both of which I’m super excited about!

Diana Wynne Jones - The Tough Guide to Fantasyland

The Tough Guide to Fantasyland by Diana Wynne Jones

I’ve already flicked through this one a little, and it’s very entertaining.

Morgan Matson - Second Chance Summer

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson

I can’t wait to properly start this one because I LOVED Morgan Matson’s other books, so hopefully this’ll be just as awesome!

What am I reading?

At the moment, I’m in the middle of Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker. I’m rather enjoying it so far.

And on the telly?

I’m really into Castle at the moment – I’ve just started series 2 and I love it. I also started series 3 of Arrow recently and it’s insanely good.

On the blog…

What have you been doing this week? And what’s new on your shelves?

6 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #47

    1. I’ve managed to control myself recently with books, but now I’m back home I think I’ll be spending a lot more!
      Thank you! 😀

    1. You should definitely try some Morgan Matson! Personally, Since You’ve Been Gone is my favourite book by her, so I’d definitely recommend that. 😀

Leave a Reply

