personal

Six Weeks Left

Yes, that’s right. I have a grand total of six weeks left before I finish my first year of university.

Where on earth did the time go?

I’m not complaining though, I cannot wait to just relax without having to think about going to lectures and doing problem sheets and trying to revise. But as I’ve mentioned, I need to get through six weeks of that stuff first – six weeks of lots and lots of stressing over exams and coursework. It’s going to be so much fun…

Seriously though, I am looking forward to the next few weeks. I’ve had an amazing time at university so far and I can’t see that changing. Despite the fact that I’ve only been back here for a week since the Easter holidays have finished, I’m already super busy! I’ve got a concert tomorrow, a picnic tonight and all sorts of other plans lined up. My house even had time to fit in a BBQ on Wednesday seeing as the weather was glorious! (Seriously, the summer dresses and sun cream were out.)

Anyway, this does mean that in six weeks time I will have a lot of free time on my hands, and that means I’ll get to blog again! YAY! I’ve really missed blogging regularly and getting excited about books with people, and I have no clue what new releases I should be looking out for at the moment. Blogging is going to be a huge part of my summer, and it’s going to be great!

I need to be getting back to revision (because it’s kind of important), but I will definitely be updating soon.

Happy reading!

1 thought on “Six Weeks Left”

Leave a Reply

