personal

I’m Back… (Hopefully!)

Wait, what? I’m actually posting something?

Yes, it’s true, this is an actual, real-life blog post because I’ve finally had the chance to sit down and write something after a month of completely ignoring my blog. (And I’m really sorry about that, blog.) Basically, I’ve been really busy with coursework and revision for university so I haven’t had much free time. Also, I may have subscribed to Netflix…

Anyway, now that I’ve got two weeks off for Easter (if you don’t count all the revision I need to do), I should have some spare time to blog, which I’m really excited about. So hopefully there will be posts on my blog soon-ish about books or something. Yay!

I’ve been pretty busy, but what have you guys been up to in the past month?

1 thought on “I’m Back… (Hopefully!)”

Leave a Reply

