Stacking the Shelves #43

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

More books! I’m really excited for one of these, and the other looked pretty interesting.

NetGalley

Ally Carter - All Fall Down

All Fall Down (Embassy Row #1) by Ally Carter

I’ve started it already, and it’s pretty good so far. I love Ally Carter!

Taran Matharu - The Novice

The Novice (Summoner #1) by Taran Matharu

I was intrigued by the cover, and the blurb just made it sound even better.

On The Blog

  • I reviewed Good Omens – Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman combined is the recipe for an amazing book
  • I shared some of my current favourite tv shows – I definitely recommend all of them
  • I fell in love with Blue Lily, Lily Blue – IT WAS AWESOME

In Other News

I’VE FINISHED MY EXAMS! My last one was yesterday, and it was such a good feeling to have them over and done with. I’m not really sure how I’ve done (some went well, others were meh), but oh well. It’s all over now! Also, I’m in Bristol today visiting a friend, so that’s really exciting. And I’m at home for the next few days (as my uni has inter-semester break), so I can’t wait to relax and catch up on my reading!

What’s been going on in your week? And is there anything new on your shelves?

9 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #43

    1. I love Ally Carter’s books so much, so I’m hoping I like this one just as much! It Durr’s, didn’t it? I’m really intrigued by it! Thank you. 😀

Leave a Reply

