tag

Gif Tag – Reviewing Books

A while ago, I was tagged by Rachel @ Confessions of a Book Geek to do the Gif Tag. Thank you for the tag! Basically, in this tag, the person who tagged you gives you a list of books and all you have to do is “review them” with one gif and one sentence. Then, you tag people and leave them a list of ten books. This could be very interesting.

1. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover

confused-sam

I have no clue what this book is about, although it might be new adult?

2. Delirium by Lauren Oliver

kiss-arthur-gwen

Love being a disease and people falling in love anyway.

3. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

lost-lawry

Umm, never heard of it…

4. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

will-herondale

Far too many feelings from this book!

5. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

why emotions

THIS IS MORE THE WHOLE SERIES, BUT WHY? SO MANY FEELINGS.

6. Tease by Amanda Maciel

whatcanisay-merlin

I don’t know this one either, I’m sorry.

7. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

run-captainjack

Umm, yeah, haven’t read it.

8. PS I Love You by Cecilia Ahern

crying-jess

I DON’T TALK ABOUT MY FEELINGS FROM THIS BOOK.

9. The Princess Diaries by Meg Cabot

tumblr_inline_n40tp5H99P1rg0g8s

I have so much love for this book.

10. Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas

scared-amy-eleven-roryTHAT ENDING!

My list of books for the people I tag are:

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Code Name Verity by Eliabeth Wein

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Good Omens by Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

And I Tag

YOU!

Seriously, if you want to do it, go ahead. I’ve no idea who to tag, so I tag EVERYBODY!

3 thoughts on “Gif Tag – Reviewing Books”

  1. OHMYGOSH! You HAVE to read Maybe Someday, it’s so good! It’s NA by Colleen Hoover and it’s mixed media, there’s a soundtrack you listen to as you read the book. It’s just the best!

    1. I bought it quite recently, so I’ll be starting it pretty soon. I can’t wait! I didn’t know about the soundtrack thing though. That sounds awesome. 😀

Leave a Reply

