Really, Really Busy

I feel like I haven’t really posted anything in ages – all I’ve got going up at the moment is scheduled reviews from a while ago. The main reason for my absence is that I have so much work do right now! I get five problem sheets every week to hand in on my uni course and they all take so much time. I’m really enjoying the work, but I wish I had more time to blog. Anyway, I’m just popping in to say that I definitely won’t be posting regularly for a while, but I’ll still be reviewing and doing the occasional top ten. I’ll hopefully be able to keep up with other blogs though!

Leave a Reply

