stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #34

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

My week has been pretty good – I haven’t done much though because I’m a week away from starting university and so have nothing to do with my time. It’s nice just relaxing though. I got a couple of books this week, one of which I’m really excited about!

Library

Morgan Matson - Amy and Roger's Epic Detour

Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

I loved Since You’ve Been Gone so I can’t wait to start this one.

Bought

Sarah J Maas - Heir of Fire - UK

Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass #3) by Sarah J. Maas

It’s finally been released in the UK and I HAVE A COPY. AND IT’S SIGNED! I’m about half way through it and I love it so much. It’s brilliant!

What did you add to your shelves this week?

27 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #34”

    1. I’m so excited about it!! I fell in love with Since You’ve Been Gone, and I was so surprised to see Amy and Roger in the library so I had to get it. It looks so cute!

    1. They’re both UK covers! You definitely need to start Throne of Glass, because it’s a really awesome series. 🙂

    1. I loved Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson and I’d definitely recommend it. And Throne of Glass is definitely worth the read!

  1. I haven’t gotten around to getting Heir of Fire yet. I love the other two books so this one will be stacking my shelves soon. You’re lucky that it’s also signed. I hope you enjoy the other half.

    Thanks for stopping by Tynga’s Reviews.

    1. I hope you get to read Heir of Fire soon! It’s awesome so far and just as good (if not better than) the other two books.

    1. I loved it SO much! I read it in pretty much one sitting because I just couldn’t stop. I’m really looking forward to starting Amy and Roger now. 🙂

    1. Yeah, I’m making the most of not having to do anything at all! Thank you. 🙂
      I don’t think mine has a sticker on it, but they’re so annoying. Why do shops bother with them?? It’s such a good book though! 😀

    1. I’m so glad you like it. The series gets better with each book! I pre-ordered Heir of Fire from Waterstones and there was an option to get a signed one for an extra two pounds. 😀

Leave a Reply

