tag

Tag: Book Blogger Confessions

Book Blogger Confessions

I was tagged to take part in the Book Blogger Confessions tag by Andie at The Book Heap! Thank you!

Which book most recently did you not finish?

Jeffe Kennedy - The Mark of the Tala

I don’t often not finish books, but I think the last book I didn’t finish was The Mark of the Tala by Jeffe Kennedy.

Which book is your guilty pleasure?

Possibly chick lit? I don’t think I really have a guilty pleasure when it comes to books!

Which book do you love to hate?

Anything with vampires that I didn’t enjoy. Because they always have the most ridiculous storylines (The Vampire Diaries, anyone?) and a whole lot of instalove.

Which book would you throw into the sea?

Why would I throw a book into the sea?

Which book have you read the most?

Julia Golding - Dragonfly

It has to be Dragonfly by Julia Golding, which I’ve loved since I was about ten.

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

Anything that counts as paranormal YA because I’m fed up of it now, and nothing ever seems to be different.

Which book could you not live without?

This is a hard one! The Book Thief and Code Name Verity come to mind, and the Harry Potter series of course.

Which book made you the angriest?

Wilbert Stanton - The Artful

The Artful by Wilbert Stanton. I got so annoyed with one of the main characters and I had to keep stopping while reading the book because of the horrible things he says.

Which book made you cry the most?

A lot of books have made me cry a lot, but recently that would my reread of The Book Thief.

Which book cover do you hate the most?

I can’t think of any book covers I particularly hate, but I’m fed up of seeing girls in long dresses on covers.

I’m not tagging anybody because I have no idea who to tag, but feel free to join in!

1 thought on “Tag: Book Blogger Confessions”

Leave a Reply

