Top Ten Books I Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, and involves making a lists about a certain topic. And who doesn’t like making lists, right?

Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

This was such an easy list to make. I had so many different choices because I want to read ALL of the books. Anyway, I managed, so here are my top ten this week.

Want-1

The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet Rose Under Fire

Want-2

Ruin and Rising Sinner

Want-3

Isla and the Happily Ever After Since You’ve Been Gone

Want-4

The School for Good and Evil City of the Falling Sky

Want-5

Where She Went The Princess Bride

Which books do you really want to read?

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

  1. Quite a lot of this list is on my long-term TBR lol The Shadow and Bone series is one I hope to get to someday. I need to read Code Name Verity never mind Rose Under Fire, and I will, one day… I read the Wolves of Mercy Falls series last year and really liked it, so I’m excited for Sinner. I haven’t read anything by Stephanie Perkins yet even though her books are EVERYWHERE. Another one for a some-day. Along with Morgan Matson…

    My TTT: http://confessionsofabookgeek.wordpress.com/2014/08/26/top-ten-tuesday-books-i-cant-wait-to-read-but-dont-own-yet/

    1. I really like the Shadow and Bone series and the last book looks amazing, and the cover is lovely too. I fell in love with Code Name Verity when I listened to the audiobook, so I need to read more by Elizabeth Wein. 🙂

      I read The Wolves of Mercy Falls recently and I love Maggie Stiefvater, and it’s so tempting to buy it every time I see it. I haven’t read any Morgan Matson though so it should be interesting when I finally get around to her books. 🙂

  2. Rose Under Fire and Isla and the Happily Ever After are both fantastic books. My review on the latter book is up on my blog if you want to check it out.

    That edition of The Princess Bride looks amazing! I read it a couple of months ago and I absolutely loved it but I own the crappy, mass paperback edition. *sigh*

    1. Rose Under Fire looks amazing, and I’m desperate to read Isla. Everybody seems to have a copy already and I haven’t seen anything bad about it yet.

      I’m really tempted to buy that copy of The Princess Bride because I do really need to read it, plus it’s such a nice copy.

    1. Where She Went has been on my wishlist since really enjoying If I Stay, and The Princess Bride just looks brilliant. I loved the film so hopefully I’ll enjoy the book a lot as well. 😀

    1. Yeah, it looks really interesting and the cover is so cool. The author works at my local bookshop so I really need to pick up soon because I think I’ll really enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

