Stacking the Shelves #31

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I got a few new books this week, all of which I’m excited about reading!

Bought

Cressida Cowell - How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon (How to Train Your Dragon #1) by Cressida Cowell

Cressida Cowell - How to be a Pirate

How to Be a Pirate (How to Train Your Dragon #2) by Cressida Cowell

Cressida Cowell - How to Twist a Dragon's Tale

How to Twist a Dragon’s Tale (How to Train Your Dragon #5) by Cressida Cowell

Rick Riordan - Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods

Percy Jackson and the Greek Gods by Rick Riordan

NetGalley

Shannon Lee Alexander - Love and Other Unkown Variables

Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander

The Iron Trial - Holly Black & Cassandra Clare

The Iron Trial (Magisterium #1) by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

I also got a new album this week which I am totally in love with, and that album is Collabro’s new (and first) one.

brnfk2bcqaa5hiv

IT’S AMAZING! I’m in love with every single song and I could easily listen to it for hours. You should all go and check out their music because it is beautiful!

What did you get this week?

16 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #31

  1. I’ve got Love and Other Unknown Variables too this week. It looks very intriguing. I’m loving the covers of your books this week. Very eye catching! I hope you enjoy your new books!

    1. I’m excited about starting it, it looks great. Same, I really like some of the covers I got this week, especially the Percy Jackson one.

    1. Their album is so good! I’ve listened to it way too many times already. 🙂 I’m trying not to get as many books from NetGalley, so I’m not planning on getting any more for now.

    1. I’m really looking forward to The Iron Trial because I’ve enjoyed Cassandra Clare’s other books. I haven’t read any Holly Black yet though. I end up getting way too many books on NG too – it’s way too easy to click the request button. 🙂

    1. Same, Percy Jackson is probably one of my favourite book series’! I’ve already finished The Greek Gods and I loved it. 🙂

  2. i really want to read love and other variables. it sounds and looks super cute. the cover kind of reminds me of the statistical probability of love at first sight by jennifer e. smith, which i really enjoyed. happy reading and i hope you can stop by my StS Post.

    -michelle @ Michelle & Leslie’s Book Picks

    1. It looks really cute, and I can’t wait to start it. The cover is similar to statistical probability – I hadn’t noticed that before. 🙂 Hopefully it will be just as cute!

    1. I don’t know much about it, but I quite liked Cassandra Clare’s other books so it should be interesting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

