stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #27

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I only got the one new book this week, but I am SO excited about reading it! Although I am slightly worried about all the hype that there’s been around it.

E Lockhart - We Were Liars

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

I’ll definitely be starting it very soon!

What did you add to your shelves this week?

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #27”

    1. I did try doing that (although I think there was maybe a little too much hype). It was very good though.

    1. Same, I’d read a few reviews so I kept trying to guess the plot twist. I did enjoy it though!

  1. I very very nearly picked this book up. I keep seeing a lot of let-down reviews for it though which is holding my back : /

    1. I read it within a day and I enjoyed it. I was slightly put off by the hype, but it was a good read.

    1. That’s exactly what I did! I really enjoyed it because I had no idea what was going to happen.

  2. Amazing haul, even if it is only one book. It’s THE BOOK! I hope you end up loving it 🙂 Don’t read any spoilers/reviews or anything. Trust me, don’t! 🙂 I hope you enjoy all your reads this week 🙂 Here’s my STS.

    1. I tried to avoid all reviews before reading, and I did not expect the ending at all! It was a great read! 😀

Leave a Reply

