Cover Love: The Blood of Olympus

Cover Love

This is the feature where I get excited over a cover because it’s so pretty! This week I’m looking at the UK cover of The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan, the fifth and final book in the Heroes of Olympus series. A couple of months ago I made a post about the US cover, but I couldn’t resist making another post after seeing the UK cover last week.

Rick Riordan - The Blood of Olympus UK

I love it so much! For once, I actually rather the UK cover to the US cover. I love the fact that the cover has all seven main characters on the front, along with the main villain, Gaia. The colours are so pretty as well, and Gaia’s eyes are very cool. I really like it and I’m so glad that this is the cover that will be on my bookshelf.

What do you think of it? And do you rather this or the US cover?

One thought on “Cover Love: The Blood of Olympus

Leave a Reply

