Stacking the Shelves #25

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I got three new books this week, which I am really excited about because I’ve been wanting to read them for ages.

Kelley Armstrong - Sea of Shadows

Sea of Shadows (Age of Legends #1) by Kelley Armstrong

Veronica Rossi - Through the Ever Night

Through the Ever Night (Under the Never Sky #2) by Veronica Rossi

Veronica Rossi - Into the Still Blue

Into the Still Blue (Under the Never Sky #3) by Veronica Rossi

What did you add to your shelves this week?

32 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #25

    1. I really liked the first one so I’m looking forward to seeing where the story goes. Maybe you’ll change your mind after a reread? 🙂

    1. Same, the cover is really cool! I loved Under the Never Sky so I’m really hoping that I’ll love the rest of the series just as much. 😀

  1. Under the Never Sky series is soooooo awesome. I love this so much. It is the favorite series I read this year. I really recommend you read it right away, I thought is was really good. Happy reading!

    1. The first one was great so I’m really looking forward to the rest of the series! I’m definitely going to try and read it as soon as possible. 🙂

  2. I’ve been debating whether or not to read the Under the Never Sky series, what did you think of the first? (I assume you have.) And the cover of Sea of Shadows looks amazing, so now I think I should look into buying that one, too… 🙂

    1. I really enjoyed the Under the Never Sky and I’d definitely recommend it. 🙂 The cover of Sea of Shadows is really cool, and it’s probably one of the reasons that I bought it!

    1. Under the Never Sky is really good so I hope you enjoy it. Sea of Shadows looks awesome!

  3. Great haul this week. I hope you love Through the Ever Night and Into The Still Blue, I really loved both of those. That quickly became a favourite series of mine when I read it this year, it has a great ending too. I hope you enjoy all of your reads this week 🙂 Here’s my STS.

    1. I’ve been looking for copies of them for ages, so I can’t wait to start them soon. I’m glad you enjoyed them too. Now I’m even more excited about reading them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

