Top Ten Tuesday – Bookish Things

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Bookish Things (That Aren’t Books)

As you’re reading this, I’m probably on a bus going from Berlin to Krakow, but there was no way that I wasn’t going to participate in this week’s Top Ten Tuesday. I had so much fun making this list, and now I have such a huge list of things that I would love to own!

emma-tee-6_f63a61f8-e67a-4918-853d-c8a5fb99737b_1024x1024

1. This is an Emma t-shirt made by Litographs, and it actually has most of the book written on it! How awesome is that! The t-shirt is also really pretty, and there are so many different designs on their website that I love. You can find this t-shirt here.

grimm-tote-6_1024x1024

2. Yes, this is a bag by the same company. But how could I resist? This one is a Grimms’ Fairy Tale bag and it’s so pretty. I really like it. By the way, each of the designs on the website is available as a poster, t-shirt and bag. You can find this bag here.

139577921524267689947

3. I am totally in love with this necklace. It’s a copy of Tessa Gray’s necklace from The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare, and it’s so perfect. You can find it here.

pfi_601eaa6627a19e8af6dc4c3fd4551f8a

4. This hoodie is amazing. I need some Harry Potter stuff in my life, and this is definitely one thing that I’d love to own. It’s also available as a t-shirt, and you can find it here.

il_570xN.517470031_r58a

5. I figured I’d continue with the Harry Potter theme, so here’s a picture of what looks like a ordinary cassette tape. Well, it’s not. Look!

il_570xN.517405312_jdty

IT’S A WALLET! It’s so cool and clever and looks great too, and it’s definitely on my wishlist now. You can find this wallet, and other designs, here.

il_570xN.495326509_t5di

6. To finish off the Harry Potter theme, I really want a time turner. This one is so pretty, and a lot of the ones on Etsy aren’t actually that expensive. This particular one actually costs more than a lot of the others, but it’s also really pretty, so it’s worth it. You can find this necklace here.

il_570xN.376366665_4u12

7. It’s so cute! CarasBookishCharms has all sorts of bookish necklaces, but the little book charms are my favourites. I especially like this one because I’m such a huge fan of The Hobbit! You can find it here.

manual_5035393968069

8. I see these bookmarks every time I go into Waterstones and they’re really adorable. I need a new bookmark anyway, so this is one I’ll definitely be considering. You can find it here.

manual_2000004726492

9. I don’t use bookends very often, but these ones are far too tempting. They’re so pretty and elegant, and they’d look great on my bookshelf – if I had room for them! They’re also available in ivory, and you can find them here.

9781601060723

10. I need one of these. A lot of my friends and family borrow books from me, and I really need a way to keep track of them all. Also, it’s a great idea and I just really like it. The kit is available here.

What bookish things are you fancying?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Bookish Things

Leave a Reply

