stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #17

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I got quite a few review books this week, which is exciting, and I cannot wait to start reading them.

For Review

Sharon Gosling - The Diamond Thief

The Diamond Thief by Sharon Gosling

Jennifer Donnelly - Deep Blue

Deep Blue (Waterfire Saga #1) by Jennifer Donnelly

Emma Pass - The Fearless

The Fearless by Emma Pass

Jodi Lynn Anderson - The Moment Collector

The Moment Collector by Jodi Lynn Anderson

The Moment Collector is also called The Vanishing Season in the US.

L A Wilcox - Renegade

Renegade (The Renegade Series #1) by L. A. Wilcox

Library

George R R Martin - A Dance with Dragons Part 2

A Dance With Dragons – 2: After the Feast (A Song of Ice and Fire #5.5) by George R. R. Martin

So, that’s my haul for this week, but what did you get?

26 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #17”

    1. Yeah, I think if I was going to BEA I wouldn’t be getting any more book at the moment. The Diamond Thief does look good though!

    1. I haven’t heard of the author before, but I love mermaids so I’m really looking forward to reading it 🙂

  1. Ooh, I have The Moment Collector too! I got really confused when I was trying to find it on Goodreads and realised it has two titles and very different covers. I’m hoping my readers won’t be confused when I get round to reviewing it.

    Under The Mountain’s STS

    1. I’d already put it on my wishlist as The Vanishing Season, and I thought I recognised the synopsis on netgalley, so I was confused for a bit too!

  2. I’m curious about Deep Blue. I was obsessed with mermaids when I was younger, but haven’t read a book that featured them. I passed on requesting because I’m trying to skip new series, but may pick it up if the reviews are positive. Great stack! Thanks for stopping by!

    1. I’m a huge fan of mermaids, but there don’t seem to be that many books about them, so I’m looking forward to seeing what it’s like.

Leave a Reply

