personal

Berlin & Krakow

I won’t be posting much next week, because I’m off on holiday/a school history trip to BERLIN AND KRAKOW!!

excited-baby

I am incredibly excited and I cannot wait to go. We’re off on Sunday to Berlin, and then we go to Krakow on Tuesday. I’ve been to Berlin before and it’s an amazing city, but I’ve never been to Poland so that’ll be really exciting.

Obviously, my biggest problem is which books to take with me. I’m currently reading A Dance With Dragons: Part 1, so that’ll have to come with me and I plan on taking my nook, but do you have any recommendations for good travel books? Especially books for the seven hour bus trip between Berlin and Krakow!

2 thoughts on “Berlin & Krakow”

Leave a Reply

