March 2014 Round Up

March 2014

March was a really good month for me, both because of the reading I got done and life in general, and I hope April will be just as good!

Books Read

Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

Secrets and Sapphires by Leila Rasheed

Sisters Red by Jackson Pearce

Out of the Silent Planet by C. S. Lewis

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen

Article 5 by Kristen Simmons

Spy for the Queen of Scots by Theresa Breslin

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

Obernewtyn by Isobelle Carmody

Currently Reading

The Last Werewolf by Glen Duncan

Top Three Books of February

1. The Scorpio Races

2. Spy for the Queen of Scots

3. Article 5

Other Posts

Top Ten Tuesday: 11th March, 18th March

Wishlist Wednesday: The Winner’s Curse, Second Star, #16thingsithoughtweretrue

Stacking the Shelves: #14, #15

Cover Love: The Assassin’s Blade, Plus One

In Other News

  • I got two A’s and a B in my January A level exams.
  • I was a part of the school quiz team – let’s just say that we didn’t do particularly well!
  • I went to see The Magic Flute last Saturday, and it was amazing. I really loved it, and now I want to see it again.
Leave a Reply

