Sort of on Hiatus

Recently, I’ve sort of been on hiatus because of school and the fact that I’ve been pretty busy. And although I’ve managed some posts, there certainly haven’t been many. To be honest, I can’t see this changing very soon because my exams start in a few weeks time so I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting.

On the other hand, have you seen the new cover Bloomsbury has designed for Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone?

J K Rowling - Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone - new cover

It’s so pretty. Although I’ve already got the full set of books, I’d love to own this new set that comes out at the beginning of September!

3 thoughts on “Sort of on Hiatus

Leave a Reply

