Stacking the Shelves #14

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I haven’t posted much in the past couple of weeks because of schoolwork and holidays and stuff, but I’m back and have a few new books this week!

Paperbacks

Robert Jordan - The Shadow Rising

The Shadow Rising (The Wheel of Time #4) by Robert Jordan

Ebooks

Leila Rasheed - Secrets and Sapphires

Secrets and Sapphires (At Somerton #1) by Leila Rasheed

Amanda Sun - Shadow

Shadow (Paper Gods 0.5) by Amanda Sun

Alexandra Bracken - The Darkest Minds The Darkest Minds (The Darkest Minds #1) by Alexandra Bracken

17 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #14

    1. I’ve been looking for The Darkest Minds for ages because my friends keep telling me to read it, so I can’t wait to start it.

  1. How was the first Wheel of Time book? I’ve never read Robert Jordan’s books but I’ve heard good things. I know there are a lot of books so I wasn’t sure whether or not they would be worth committing to.
    Great post, by the way. 🙂

    1. I really enjoyed the first one, and am still enjoying the series, although the books do take a while to read. I’m actually on the ninth book now, but I was missing a copy of The Shadow Rising. 🙂

Leave a Reply

