round up

February 2014 Round Up

Although I haven’t done much during February, the one thing I have done is a lot of reading!

Books Read

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

Cinder by Marissa Meyer

Allies and Assassins by Justin Somper

Alanna: The First Adventure by Tamora Pierce

A Million Suns by Beth Revis

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green (reread)

Shadow & Bone by Leigh Bardugo

White Crow by Marcus Sedgwick

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (reread)

Cress by Marissa Meyer

Currently Reading

Under the Never Sky by Veronica Rossi

Top Three Books of February

1. The Book Thief

2. Cress

3. Shadow & Bone

Other Posts

Top Ten Tuesday: 4th February, 11th February, 18th February, 25th February

Wishlist Wednesday: Scarlet, Pivot Point, Under the Never Sky

Stacking the Shelves: #12, #13

Cover Love: Dreams of Gods and Monsters

In Other News

  • My friends and I have sorted out our summer holiday, finally!
  • I managed to finish my one but last draft of my history coursework.
  • One of my friends had a birthday sleepover, which was a lot of fun.
  • I saw The Book Thief and cried so much! It was amazing, and you should all go and see it.
2 thoughts on “February 2014 Round Up”

  1. Aghh, I want to see The Book Thief, even though I haven’t read the book. I’ve heard its quite good. Great post, I haven’t only read like 2 books this month, sigh. My schoolwork is making it pretty difficult to read often, hah. I have The Fault in Our Stars sitting at home waiting to be read for the first time, as well. I’ve heard that one is really great also, so hopefully I enjoy it.

    1. The Book Thief is amazing! I hope you get to see it soon, although I’d take tissues. 🙂 Enjoy The Fault in Our Stars as well, because it’s a really good book. Although that’s another one that you’re going to need tissues for!

Leave a Reply

