wishlist wednesday

Wishlist Wednesday: Under the Never Sky

Wishlist Wednesday

Wishlist Wednesday is a meme hosted by Pen to Paper, where bloggers get the chance to show which books they really want to read.

Recently, I’ve seen a lot of people talking about Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi, the first book in the Under The Never Sky series. A lot of people seem to really like it, and now I’m interested in it.

Veronica Rossi - Under the Never Sky

WORLDS KEPT THEM APART.

DESTINY BROUGHT THEM TOGETHER.

Aria has lived her whole life in the protected dome of Reverie. Her entire world confined to its spaces, she’s never thought to dream of what lies beyond its doors. So when her mother goes missing, Aria knows her chances of surviving in the outer wasteland long enough to find her are slim.

Then Aria meets an outsider named Perry. He’s searching for someone too. He’s also wild – a savage – but might be her best hope at staying alive.

If they can survive, they are each other’s best hope for finding answers.

I love dystopian books, and this one seems right up my street. It sounds really interesting and my only problem is that I can’t find any copies of it anywhere in local bookshops. Everyone’s reviews are great, so it’s definitely been bumped up my TBR list.

What’s on your wishlist this week?

13 thoughts on “Wishlist Wednesday: Under the Never Sky”

  1. I have been eyeing this book as well! The concept sounds so exciting! P.S. The cover that you featured looks so much nicer than the ones I have been seeing (is that the UK version of the book?)! I do hope you’ll get it soon and thanks for stopping by my WW! 🙂

Leave a Reply

