Stacking the Shelves #11

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I bought a few new books this week again when my original plan was only to buy one new book. Still, the ones I bought are so pretty and they look interesting.

Stephanie Perkins - Lola and the Boy Next Door

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

I loved Anna and the French Kiss, so I’m really excited about reading this one.

Sarah Pinborough - Poison

Poison (Tales From the Kingdoms #1) by Sarah Pinborough

I mainly picked this one up because of the pretty cover, but it’s also a Snow White retelling so it should be good.

Grimm's Complete Fairytales

Grimm’s Complete Fairy Tales

I saw this beautiful edition of the book in Waterstones and I couldn’t resist buying it. It has really nice illustrations inside and it’s just really pretty.

I also got some books that I ordered from Waterstones a week or two ago.

Rainbow Rowell - Eleanor & Park

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

I originally read this as an ebook and fell in love with it, so I had to buy a paperback copy.

Rainbow Rowell - Fangirl

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

I’ve also read this already, but I had to get an actual copy of it.

Rainbow Rowell - Attachments

Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

This one I haven’t read, and I can’t wait to start it!

What’s new on your shelves this week?

24 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #11

  1. Oh yay! I’m so glad you’re going to be reading for Attachments for the first time. It’s a very sweet story!

    You’re also going to love Lola! I normally don’t squee over book couples that much, but but… you’ll see. 🙂

    My StS

  2. Lola and the Boy Next Door is really good. I loved it. I’ve all the Rainbow Rowell books for a while. Need to get to it. Enjoy your reads!! 🙂

    1. I’m really looking forward to Lola because I loved Anna and the French Kiss. And the Rainbow Rowell books are great!

  3. I have Anna and The French Kiss to read, which I’m excited about! 🙂 I’ve heard Lola and The Boy Next Door is brilliant. I hope you enjoy everything that you’ve got! Happy Reading!

  4. I am loving all the Rainbow Rowell! I can’t believe I still haven’t read Eleanor and Park.
    That edition of the Grimm’s fairy tales is so beautiful. Happy reading!

  5. As sad as it is but I have never read Rainbow Rowell’s books. I just put on hold her “Fangirl” story and once I get that at the library, I’m so reading it! Super excited

  6. I just read Attachments and really enjoyed it. I liked Fangirl, too. I absolutely love Stephanie Perkins. Lola is a fun book (although I loved Anna more). I hope you enjoy all your new reads.
    Thanks for the follow! I followed back via Bloglovin. 🙂 Nice to meet you!

  7. i seriously need to read a rainbow rowell book. my sister/blogging partner LOVES her novels. i read lola though and while i didn’t love it as much as anna and the french kiss it was still really, really good. awesome haul! happy reading 🙂

    hope you can stop by my StS Post.

    -michelle @ Michelle & Leslie’s Book Picks

  8. Awesome haul! I also really want to read Stephanie Perkins’ books but I’ve decided to read them all in one go once Isla is out. Fangirl and Attachments are in my TBR list too because I really loved Eleanor & Park.

    Thanks for dropping by my StS! 😀

    – Kazhy @ My Library in the Making

Leave a Reply

