stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #10

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

At the beginning of the year, I decided to not buy many books this month. So far, I’m not doing brilliantly. Although, I haven’t actually bought anything at its full price so that’s a plus!

Joanna Hickson - The Tudor Bride

The Tudor Bride (Catherine de Valois #2) by Joanna Hickson

Lauren Kate - Teardrop

Teardrop (Teardrop #1) by Lauren Kate

That’s my haul for the week, but what did you get?

29 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #10”

    1. I’ve never read the Fallen series, so I’m looking forward to seeing if I like Teardrop at all. And The Tudor Bride looks like it’s going to be good 🙂

  1. Nice haul! I’ve seen the Tudor Bride mentioned quite a bit recently, I’ve just added the first book to my library list. Hope you enjoy Teardrop, I stalled halfway through her Fallen series so I don’t know if I’ll ever get round to this one. Happy reading 🙂

    Here’s my Haul!

    1. The Tudor Bride looks like it’s going to be good. I’ve never read her anything by Lauren Kate, so it’ll be interesting to see what Teardrop’s like.

Leave a Reply

