stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #9

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

I only got a couple of books this week, seeing as one of my goals this year is not to buy many books. So both of these were pretty cheap ebooks which I will hopefully get around to reading soon.

Neil Gaiman - The Ocean at the End of the Lane

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

Emile Zola - The Ladies' Paradise

The Ladies’ Paradise (Les Rougon-Macquart #11) by Emile Zola

So, what did you get this week?

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #9”

  1. I really want to read some more stuff by Neil Gaiman. I really liked Coraline. 🙂 Totally creeped me out. I hope you enjoy your books! And your blog design is really cute! My StS!

Leave a Reply

