round up

December Round Up

So, December is over and it’s time for the round up. I’ve read a few books this month, but haven’t posted all that much due to school work and exams coming up. However, that will all change soon I hope. Happy New Year!

Books Read

Storm Glass (Glass #1) by Maria V. Snyder

World After (Penryn and the End of Days #2) by Susan Ee

The Thieves of Ostia (The Roman Mysteries #1) by Caroline Lawrence

Sea Glass (Glass #2) by Maria V. Snyder

Spy Glass (Glass #3) by Maria V. Snyder

Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien

Currently Reading

Top Three Books of December

1. Tiger Lily

2. The Hobbit

3. Spy Glass

Other Posts

Wishlist Wednesday: Cinder

In Other News

  • I had my grade 7 flute exam, which went alright
  • I saw Frozen – it is the best thing I have ever seen! I love it so much and it’s really awesome. The soundtrack is great too, and a friend got me the soundtrack. I may have listened to it a few times already.
  • I spent Christmas with my cousins in England, which was really nice. Everyone was really relaxed and I got to see loads of members of the family that I don’t usually see for ages.
  • I also went to visit the other half of the family for New Year, which was a lot more stressful because there’s always some sort of argument, but it was still a lot of fun overall.
Leave a Reply

