November Round Up

I’ve been really busy this month, so I haven’t read all that much. Still, here’s my round up for November.

Books Read

Legend (Legend #1) by Marie Lu

Prodigy (Legend #2) by Marie Lu

Allegiant (Divergent #1) by Veronica Roth

Elantris by Brandon Sanderson

Currently Reading

Storm Glass (Glass #1) by Maria V. Snyder

Top Three Books of November

  1. Elantris
  2. Allegiant
  3. Legend

Other Posts

Book Releases: November

Top Ten Tuesday: Sequels I Can’t Wait to Get My Hands On

Stacking the Shelves

In Other News

  • It was my birthday on the 5th, and I had a small surprise party.
  • I went to a Warwick visit/open day/thing – I probably will not be applying to go there.
  • I also visited Bristol uni, which I really liked.
  • Mock interviews were held in school, which went alright and meant that no one had any lessons all day!
  • I held a murder mystery party which was a lot of fun and everyone really got into their characters.
One thought on “November Round Up

Leave a Reply

