stacking the shelves

Stacking the Shelves #7

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga, where book lovers get to share what their latest additions to their book shelves are.

There is a bit of fantasy theme to the books I’ve gotten this week, and I got quite a few because of birthday money from last week!

Ebooks

Tamora Pierce - Alanna, The First Adventure

Alanna: The First Adventure (Song of the Lioness #1) by Tamora Pierce

Physical Books

John Green - The Fault in Our Stars

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

I’ve already read this book, but my friend bought me a signed copy for my birthday!

Allegiant

Allegiant (Divergent #3) by Veronica Roth

Maria V Snyder - Storm Glass

Storm Glass (Glass #1) by Maria V. Snyder

Maria V Snyder - Sea Glass

Sea Glass (Glass #2) by Maria V. Snyder

Maria V Snyder - Spy Glass

Spy Glass (Glass #3) by Maria V. Snyder

Maria V Snyder - Touch of Power

 Touch of Power (Healer #1) by Maria V. Snyder

Maria V Snyder - Scent of Magic

 Scent of Magic (Healer #2) by Maria V. Snyder

Rachel Vincent - My Soul To Take

 My Soul to Take (Soul Screamers #1) by Rachel Vincent

Brandon Sanderson - ElantrisElantris by Brandon Sanderson

Trudi Canavan - The Magician's Apprentice

 The Magician’s Apprentice (The Black Magician Trilogy #0.5) by Trudi Canavan

Those are all the books I got this week, what did you get?

12 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #7”

    1. I finished Allegiant this week, and it was really good! I loved Snyder’s Study series, so I can’t wait to start reading her other books.

  1. Oh, signed The Fault in Our Stars. How awesome! I can’t wait to read Allegiant. I’ve read so many conflicting reviews — I just HAVE to know! Enjoy all your books! My STS

    1. I really enjoyed Allegiant, but I totally understand why there are so many conflicting reviews. I hope you get to read it soon!

Leave a Reply

