round up

September Round Up

This month, although I started back in sixth form, I did manage to get a bit of reading done.

Books Read

Robin: Lady of Legend by R.M. ArceJaeger

The Fall of Five (The Lorien Legacies #4) by Pittacus Lore

Numbers, the Key to the Universe (Murderous Maths #8) by Kjartan Poskitt

The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

The Agincourt Bride (Catherine de Valois #1) by Joanna Hickson

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

A Quest of Heroes (The Sorceror’s Ring #1) by Morgan Rice

United We Spy (Gallagher Girls #6) by Ally Carter

Currently Reading

Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone #1) by Laini Taylor

Top Three Books of September

3. The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger

2. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

In Other News

  • My cousin started at uni here in Cardiff, so I will probably be seeing a lot more of him
  • I finished some drafts of my personal statement! Finally.
  • My nain (nan/grandmother/granny etc.) had her birthday so I got to see loads of the family. We had a great time, plus I got to tease my younger cousin about her love for One Direction.

How was your September? Did you get everything you needed to do done?

Leave a Reply

