cover love

Cover Love: Falling Kingdoms

Cover Love

This week I’m looking at the cover of Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. It is the first book in the Falling Kingdoms series, and it follows the story of four individuals whose lived end up entwined. It’s definitely worth the read if you enjoy fantasy.

Morgan Rhodes - Falling Kingdoms

I have some serious love for this cover. It’s just really cool. Firstly, I love the background details, like the castle and the mist. The bird is also a nice extra detail, although I can’t remember if it has anything at all do to with the plot. Of course, as I have mentioned, cloaked figures always make me pick up a book, and I love the mysterious person here. Another thing I really like about this cover is the strange symbol thing behind the title which looks really pretty, and makes the title stand out. Basically, I just really love this cover!

Have you read Falling Kingdoms? Are you a fan of this cover?

Leave a Reply

