cover love

Cover Love: Allegiant

Cover Love

I’ve seen loads of people getting really excited about the cover of the final book in the Divergent series by Veronica Roth.

Allegiant - American

This one’s pretty cool. I assume it matches the rest of the American covers for the series, and the whole water thing does look quite awesome.

However, everyone seems to have neglected this really pretty British cover:

Allegiant

Look how pretty it is! With the feather and the title and the general blue-ness of the cover. I much rather this one and I’m so glad this is the one I’m going to be buying. It’ll so good with the rest of the series and I just really like it.

2 thoughts on “Cover Love: Allegiant”

  1. They’re both equally beautiful! Not biased but I like the US edition more because of how bright the color is. Though for book 2, I liked the british cover.

    1. For some reason, I seem to love covers that are blue and I have no idea why. Plus I may be a little biased towards the British cover. But I love the water theme on the front of the US cover and it does look pretty cool. I think I’m just really excited about this book coming out.

Leave a Reply

